Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
Sportsbook Odds
Composite
DraftKings
FanDuel
BetMGM
PointsBet
(1) = Opener. (2) = Mid Order. (3) = Late Order. * Denotes Captain
September 23  10:00 AM ET
September 23  2:00 PM GMT
September 23  7:30 PM IST
Mumbai Indians
Kolkata Knight Riders
clear-night
0% Rain 88°  Wind 7 mph
Format: T20
LINE  Mumbai Indians -152
Mumbai Indians -152

Mumbai Indians -152

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
September 24  10:00 AM ET
September 24  2:00 PM GMT
September 24  7:30 PM IST
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Chennai Super Kings
partly-cloudy-night
0% Rain 90°  Wind 5 mph
Format: T20
LINE  Chennai Super Kings -140
Chennai Super Kings -142

Chennai Super Kings -139

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium
September 25  6:00 AM ET
September 25  10:00 AM GMT
September 25  3:30 PM IST
Delhi Capitals
Rajasthan Royals
clear-day
0% Rain 93°  Wind 15 mph
Format: T20
LINE  Delhi Capitals -180
Delhi Capitals -180



Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
September 25  10:00 AM ET
September 25  2:00 PM GMT
September 25  7:30 PM IST
Sunrisers Hyderabad
Punjab Kings
clear-night
0% Rain 89°  Wind 5 mph
Format: T20
LINE 




Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium